Putumayo-European Playground

Price: $15.99

European Playground, the newest release in Putumayo Kids’ acclaimed Playground series of CDs, is a collection of 15 songs that takes families on a fun-filled cross-genre musical tour around the continent. Europe is a favorite destination for travelers who marvel at the continent’s rich cultural variety. Europe is home to almost 50 countries, each with its own unique culture, history, traditions, food and music. European Playground features a lively and engaging selection of family-friendly music from contemporary artists from these very diverse regions. The multilingual songs are easy to sing and dance along to, no matter what language you speak.

European Playground:

  1. Sås & Kopp • Trampolin • (Finland/Sweden)        
  2. Les Déménageurs • Bonjour Tout Va Bien • (Belgium)        
  3. Herbie Treehead • Change Song • (England)        
  4. Mek Pek • Stop Den Lille Kænguru • (Denmark)        
  5. Alma Zenekar • Tudom Én Már Mit Csinálok • (Hungary)        
  6. Alain Le Lait • En Voiçi, En Voilá • (France)        
  7. Locomondo • Den Kanei Krio • (Greece)        
  8. Buscapólos • Tito Troca-Tintas • (Portugal)        
  9. Alex Schmeisser • Anneliese • (Germany)        
  10. Ian F. Benzie • I'Se the B'Y • (Scotland)        
  11. De Band Krijgt Kinderen • Alles Uit De Kast • (Netherlands)
  12. Biella Nuei • Tarantainas De La Casa Sin Pared • (Spain)        
  13. Roland Zoss • Bärengeburi-Bubuland • (Switzerland)        
  14. Giovanni Caviezel • La Canzone Del Battello A Vapore • (Italy)
  15. Sharon Shannon • Sandy River Belle • (Ireland)


Herbie Treehead - Change Song from Putumayo World Music on Vimeo.

Customer feedback

Customer Reviews
There have been no reviews for this product.
Add your review here
: *
Product rating: *
: *
Maximum review length is 2000 characters
Type the characters you see in the picture. (If you do not see any picture here, please enable images in your web browser options and refresh this page):


Send to friend

: *
: *
: *